Install Arc

Do you use torpedoes in PvE?

124»

Comments

• dahminusdahminus Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    darkdog13 wrote: »
    Pic of the prase or it did't happen.

Already threw my charal and kumari builds on the forums. Took alot to do that...I think its time to let the skepticism run its course. After all, everyone is competition in fleet actions :cool:

Call bs if you wish, but if you parse me, keep it a secret :D

Almost forgot my handle... Joker@acceleron wont do much good if you try to parse some made up guy named Dahminus

Edit: forgot handle
    Chive on and prosper, eh?

My PvE/PvP hybrid skill tree
  • meimeitoomeimeitoo Member Posts: 12,594 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    "Damnit, Jim, I'm a Doctor, not a Torpedo Technician!"
    3lsZz0w.jpg
  • virusdancervirusdancer Member Posts: 18,687 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    dahminus wrote: »
    Already threw my charal and kumari builds on the forums. Took alot to do that...I think its time to let the skepticism run its course. After all, everyone is competition in fleet actions :cool:

Call bs if you wish, but if you parse me, keep it a secret :D

Almost forgot my handle... Joker@acceleron wont do much good if you try to parse some made up guy named Dahminus

Edit: forgot handle

Both of those builds are curious....hrmm...ahem.

These builds, right?

http://www.stoacademy.com/tools/skillplanner/?build=dahminuscharal_0

http://www.stoacademy.com/tools/skillplanner/?build=kumarideeps_0
  • iskandusiskandus Member Posts: 1,062 Arc User
    edited August 2013

Gotta love how you digged these up so quickly. ;)