test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

TAL's Art Shop: Now Open & Taking Requests

talzerotwotalzerotwo Member Posts: 0 Arc User
edited October 2013 in Ten Forward
GRAPHICS HERE! GET YOUR GRAPHICS HERE!

Hi folks, I'm studying to be a graphic designer (self-studying). I figure, while I'm working a blah job while saving up for some classes, I'd be more than happy to make graphics for people (ex. sigs, website banners, wallpaper, emblems/badges, dedication plaque, etc).

This will be done free of charge of course, I just want more practice is all... that and I love doing it. If you want to enhance your community gaming experience, then look no further.

Here are a few rules, nothing bad, I promise!
Due to real life, I can only finish a set amount of products in a limited window of time.

No in-game compensation is required, all I ask is that you don't claim you made the graphic work. What would be a big help, would be to direct others that like whatever it is I made you, to this thread, to my 'how to make a tal' thread, and most importantly to my deviantart site... as that's where you'll be able to download your final piece.

Seeing as the end-products will not be stamped with my signature or logo, they will be yours to use. However, this is only for personal use and not commercial use.

Please be polite when requesting, if you feel that projects are taking too long in regards to your request, please keep in mind that I am doing this in my free time. I do reserve the right to refuse work :P

___

Please be as specific as possible with your request, sizing, feel, mood, example, etc. The more I have to work with, the closer it will be to your expecations.