test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Tribble Test Weekend Reward

makurdemakurde Member Posts: 0 Arc User
I started playing last night (GMT +1) So far so good (the map where the new story begins Romualana is simply Fantastic.

the only thing I find annoying is the extreme size (not adjustable) messages by the bridge officers. and by opponents via the screen display.
This last fills in an exaggerated way the game screen, obligando to stop and prevent a complete control over the various commands.
Post edited by makurde on

Comments

• tr717771tr717771 Member Posts: 180 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    makurde wrote: »
    I started playing last night (GMT +1) So far so good (the map where the new story begins Romualana is simply Fantastic.

the only thing I find annoying is the extreme size (not adjustable) messages by the bridge officers. and by opponents via the screen display.
    This last fills in an exaggerated way the game screen, obligando to stop and prevent a complete control over the various commands.

well to me its not too bad either I just posted some stuff I noticed for the ground and space weapons and graphics looks good even better but there are some bugs need fixing but all and all the game looks really better than ever I can't wait for it to go live.
  • makurdemakurde Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    Little doubt:
    the list of possible transwarp only appears "Fleet Starbase System".
    Since each faction (FED and KDF) have as an exit point (standard) transwarp the planet Earth or Qo'noS, which allows access to the academy, the Spacedock, (and in the case Klingon also the capital).
    I was expecting the Romulan faction was in possession of at least a point in transwarp new romulus and flotilia.
  • mwildermwilder Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    There is a trans to New Romulus. you get have to lvl up to get it.
    Liberty Task Force
    "Liberty, Equality, Justice, Peace & Cooperation"