What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Cryptic_J-Man

Comments

• Options
    Archived PostArchived Post Member Posts: 2,264,498 Arc User
    edited October 2011
    Congratulations Jeremy. I never enjoyed a job so much as when I was a dev.

Unfortunately, the community section of STOked hasn't been my favorite of segments, but it's easy enough to just skip past. I'll miss the banter between you two - there was a good chemistry.
  • Options
    edited October 2011
    Believe it or not J-Man's walking on air! :D Congrats! Who's going to be the smart one on Stoked now? :eek: Just Kidding!!
  • Options
    edited October 2011
    Congrats J-Man! Getting the GFer to move out with you or what?

As I've mentioned I'm local to the bay area, we should grab a drink sometime, rehash the PAX good times.
  • Options
    edited October 2011
    Congrats J-Man! Getting the GFer to move out with you or what?

As I've mentioned I'm local to the bay area, we should grab a drink sometime, rehash the PAX good times.

HAHA hey rogue can I come to lol. :D
  • Options
    edited October 2011
    Drkaczs wrote: »
    HAHA hey rogue can I come to lol. :D

Haha heck yeah!!
  • Options
    edited October 2011
    I feel bad for chris lol, wish he had moved with you or something so you guys could at least stick together. For me personally it is a bit the end of STOked. You'll forgive me if i think the jupiter force members could never live up to what we have seen so far.

Overall, its a significant change in your life im sure Jeremy, and hopefully a positive one, im sure. But for me its a dark day, and i never imagined it would hit me as hard as it did. Every single time i watched STOked, no matter how my feelings were for the lack of content, or chaotic state of the forums/community. You made me get on STO and at least do a couple of missions.

... meh, i feel like Picard http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBz_5zDqIho skip to 2:04 :)
  • Options
    edited October 2011
    Congrats :)