test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Where are the Preservers?

baloqbaloq Member Posts: 49 Arc User
All of my toons are old, but I have a relatively newer one and I was kinda surprised by something...

Has the entire Preserver storyline been removed?
The reputation system got nerfed to prevent "power creep"; it's called an investment in time and money, and I think I should get a little something for my time and money like being able to stomp the TRIBBLE out of a new guy since I've been playing for three years now! :D
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• angrytargangrytarg Member Posts: 11,001 Arc User
    I think the storyline was declared non-essential, and thus can only be found in your mission logs under the side missions tab. And it may be locked until you hit level 65, but I'm not 100% certain.​​
    lFC4bt2.gif
    ^ Memory Alpha.org is not canon. It's a open wiki with arbitrary rules. Only what can be cited from an episode is. ^
    "No. Men do not roar. Women roar. Then they hurl heavy objects... and claw at you." -Worf, son of Mogh
    "A filthy, mangy beast, but in its bony breast beat the heart of a warrior" - "faithful" (...) "but ever-ready to follow the call of the wild." - Martok, about a Targ
    "That pig smelled horrid. A sweet-sour, extremely pungent odor. I showered and showered, and it took me a week to get rid of it!" - Robert Justman, appreciating Emmy-Lou
  • pottsey5gpottsey5g Member Posts: 4,177 Arc User
    The devs decided to revamp the mission journal and like a lot of the revamps they made a revamp that is worse then what we had before :( Entire Arcs no longer show in it.
  • berginsbergins Member Posts: 3,453 Arc User
    They're Dead, Jim.
    "Logic is a little tweeting bird chirping in a meadow. Logic is a wreath of pretty flowers which smell BAD." - Spock
  • weightlimit#4436 weightlimit Member Posts: 5 New User