test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Tzen-Tar build

vongravenvongraven Member Posts: 116 Arc User
Hello everyone, I need an advice please. I'd love to run a torp build on my Tzen-Tar but sadly I'm not very good at creating new builds. Does anyone know if there is a decent build uploaded which I can take as a good start? Also, I guess, it's not worth it to run an EPG build like on sci torpedo boat? What's the best stat to stack than? Crth/crtd? Thank you kindly for any help.

Comments

• Options
    seaofsorrowsseaofsorrows Member Posts: 10,918 Arc User
    You're in luck! :smile:

A fleet mate of mine.. @peterconnorfirst recently posted his Kinetic Tzen-Tar build and it's quite an impressive build.

It's a very high end build, so you might not be able to just copy it, but I am sure you can pull some ideas from it. You can find the build here.

Hopefully, that helps at least give you some ideas.
    Insert witty signature line here.
  • Options
    You're in luck! :smile:

A fleet mate of mine.. @peterconnorfirst recently posted his Kinetic Tzen-Tar build and it's quite an impressive build.

It's a very high end build, so you might not be able to just copy it, but I am sure you can pull some ideas from it. You can find the build here.

Hopefully, that helps at least give you some ideas.

Indeed, I'm in luck! :smiley: Thank you so much for sharing! That's a very nice build, indeed. I'm even more in luck because I can copy most of it before I start experimenting with that basic setting on my own. Hehe, I sit on a pile of gear, EC and ships but I lack the vision of combining them, sadly XD That's great there are people who share their ideas. Say thank you to your fleet mate too!

• Options
    peterconnorfirstpeterconnorfirst Member Posts: 6,225 Arc User
    edited April 2020
    Sorry for checking late here and big thx for the tag @seaofsorrows.