7dXkhCt.jpg

Comments

• Options
    bltrrnbltrrn Member Posts: 1,322 Arc User
    jexsamx wrote: »
    devs pls

(I am not an artist)
    7dXkhCt.jpg

When there is no more gold nuggets to shower UFP players, with.

Is this OC of yours, it's very nice?
    R E M A I N

Tal'Shiar/Reman Resistance/Romulan Nemesis uniform, pls.

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7403/13262502435_5604548f2c_o.png
  • Options
    jexsamxjexsamx Member Posts: 2,802 Arc User
    Yeah it's a Jexsam original. Got inspired and whipped it up a little after LoR came out. Loosely based on this tiny screengrab from Nemesis of what I assume to be a kind of ceremonial Romulan security guard assigned specifically to the senate, with the helmet more based on the iconic(ly goofy) orange peel helmet from TOS. Even did an alternate Imperial version for folks who may want to roleplay Star Empire Romulans over Republic Romulans.

@devs: What is the most legally binding wording I can use on the internet to give you no-strings rights to this concept? <_<
  • Options
    bltrrnbltrrn Member Posts: 1,322 Arc User
    jexsamx wrote: »
    Yeah it's a Jexsam original. Got inspired and whipped it up a little after LoR came out. Loosely based on this tiny screengrab from Nemesis of what I assume to be a kind of ceremonial Romulan security guard assigned specifically to the senate, with the helmet more based on the iconic(ly goofy) orange peel helmet from TOS. Even did an alternate Imperial version for folks who may want to roleplay Star Empire Romulans over Republic Romulans.

@devs: What is the most legally binding wording I can use on the internet to give you no-strings rights to this concept? <_<