Options

Star Wars VII Teaser Trailer

13»

Comments

• Options
    sabalan67sabalan67 Member Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    drogyn1701 wrote: »
    What? You mean you're not going to take a few seconds of footage a year before the film comes out, analyze it frame by frame, freak out at the smallest things and declare once and for all that JJ has ruined Star Wars, destroyed your childhood and drop-kicked a puppy on your very doorstep?

And you call yourself a forum poster?

/sarcasm

Ok really I liked what I saw. But I do agree far too little to really say much at this point.

I totally agree with you on that one... Oh, I'm sorry, you probably don't know me. This is my first time posting on here so I'm new at this. I am Sabalan67 (But I used to being called by my Federation Engineering captain Jason Falcon who captains the U.S.S Colossus A). This looked like a good thread to introduce myself.
  • Options
    warmaker001bwarmaker001b Member Posts: 9,205 Arc User
    edited December 2014
    hartzilla wrote: »
    6 movies and a tv show, and part of another tv series.

Hardly what I would call over saturation.

I mean Disney's other money maker is at movie 11 and season 2 of its tv show with a miniseries on the way.

Doesn't matter what that other thing is. This is Star Wars we're talking about :cool:
    XzRTofz.gif
  • Options
    steamwrightsteamwright Member Posts: 2,820
    edited December 2014
    hartzilla wrote: »
    6 movies and a tv show, and part of another tv series.

Hardly what I would call over saturation.

I mean Disney's other money maker is at movie 11 and season 2 of its tv show with a miniseries on the way.

You're overlooking Disney's two other money makers.

One is at 14 movies, one TV show, who knows how many shorts, and two TV specials, one of which will premier on ABC tonight (Dec. 2nd).