test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Elachi Monbosh

missbehaving0777missbehaving0777 Member Posts: 11 Arc User
Hello, I am an Engineer and fly an Elachi Monbosh. I would like some comments and thoughts on the build.

Ok I got the link fixed everything should be there!

http://skillplanner.stoacademy.com/?build=beammonbosha2bx215kdps_8273

Anything that can be upgraded to MK13 is, the planner just does not reflect that. Doffs are listed in the comments section of the link. But to save you some time 3x purple reduce recharge on bride officer abilities, 1x purple warp core engineer and 2x blue reduced recharge on beam attack abilities.

My spike damage is ok but I am looking to try to increase my sustained DPS, As is I can keep up 15k sustained but I would like to increase it without switching to DBB's.

Thank you for your time,

Wrench
Post edited by missbehaving0777 on

Comments

• warmaker001bwarmaker001b Member Posts: 9,205 Arc User
    edited October 2014
    The build you posted up is incomplete, BTW. Most of your consoles are missing as well as all BOFF abilities are blank.
    XzRTofz.gif
  • missbehaving0777missbehaving0777 Member Posts: 11 Arc User
    edited October 2014
    Ok link is fixed.
  • peterconnorfirstpeterconnorfirst Member Posts: 6,225 Arc User
    edited October 2014
    I like your build and it pretty much reminds me of my own engineering toon with its Monbosh.

It’s truly an amazing ship and the best cruiser in game (in my personal opinion).