test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

My 6 month old MVAE w/12 - 13k DPS =)

trizeo1trizeo1 Member Posts: 472 Arc User
edited February 2014 in Federation Discussion
Hello,

I have been playing STO for 6 months and this is the result of many friends and the STO community, along with throwing in there my own style, helping my current MVAM build

http://gateway.startrekonline.com/#char(Trizeo@trizeo1)/ship-equipment (note enter your UN & PW, click on your Toon then click on my Trizeo1)

or

http://skillplanner.stoacademy.com/?build=trizeotrizeo1v2_0

I have been told that and I know that I am NOT maximizing my DPS with having a torp and not having the KCB but I have found that my combo of GW, TS3, FAW & CSV fully buffed is enough to take out a huge amount of NPC's with little to no effort, I especially love using this in Azure. It gets me by very well in Khit elite were in I was in a PUG and was left alone on one side was able to do the whole side by myself without letting any probes pass. It took a while and the other side finish only like 2 mins before coming over to my side. We still ended up failing the optional as THEY let the 2 probes go by =/

I have some suggestions about getting rid of the torp and going 2 copies of FAW dropping TS3 for APO & adding another DBB up at front which I will try but without a torp... it isn't ST for me =).

I have yet still some tweaks to do with this such as

- get 2 more Rom Boffs for more crit
- change all weapons to have Accx2
- get better devices?