test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Abandoned Fleet Please Help!?!

klingonwerewolfklingonwerewolf Member Posts: 44 Arc User
edited November 2013 in Fleet System and Holdings
I'm not sure where a thread like this one should go and I'm relatively new to the game though not completely ignorant of much of its mechanics (I have a level 50 Klingon toon, a rookie Fed, and a rookie Romulan and am a paying player to the extent that I have often bought Zen.) so please bare with me and thanks before hand.

I have an issue that's a little unusual to say the least. My Fed toon was invited into a fleet that consisted of four or so Lv 50+ toons, is impressively complete up to all of the fourth and part of the fifth tiers, and has a large amount of Mk XI and even Mk XII equipment stored in its bank. I was of course thinking this was great to be in such a small fleet that has such an amazing set up. No doubt that anyone would but then things got weird. I came back online yesterday to check up on my toon and clicked on my fleet to check out the roster and see if anyone was on. Imagine my shock when I saw that everyone else was gone. I don't appear to be able to make any changes or control any aspects concerning this unfortunate fleet I inherited through abandonment. I don't want to abandon it myself because I believe it to be a waste. I mean it IS already fully stocked and has so much already unlocked. I was hoping that there might be some way, since I am the only one who seems to care about this orphaned fleet, that I can be granted control over it so that I can at least try to continue it instead of it just ending up as another junk fleet taking up needed server space.