test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

So, you buffed elite, eh? (ISE)

dahminusdahminus Member Posts: 0 Arc User
Infected space elite...those spheres hit like trucks.

I was thinking perhaps my alt was just having a bad day, but sure enough...my main was take huge hits.

As soon as **** start going down I started playing smart. Man that was fun. I feel sorry for pugs that dont have a 10k dpser atleast in their group...

So..taking all bets, how long till the nerf? But thanks cryptic...hope this trend continues
Chive on and prosper, eh?

My PvE/PvP hybrid skill tree
Post edited by dahminus on

Comments

• khayuungkhayuung Member Posts: 1,876 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    Maybe the TR and GW buffs made their tachyon beams overbenefit from FlwC.

"Last Engage! Magical Girl Origami-san" is in print! Now with three times more rainbows.

Support the "Armored Unicorn" vehicle initiative today!

Thanks for Harajuku. Now let's get a real "Magical Girl" costume!
  • reginamala78reginamala78 Member Posts: 4,593 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    Or they were just shooting by too fast to inflict any sustained fire in the past.
  • dahminusdahminus Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    Nah, spheres were shooting mini plasma torpedos that decimate shields and leave a dot that ticks super hard.

Tachyon beam seemed a little stonger, but the kinetic damage those spheres throw out throws you through a loop at first

edited October 2013
    Occasionally it happens. I've weathered 90% of HYTs from Cure raptors, but there's that 10% which one-shots my Armitage THROUGH FULL SHIELDS for 50k damage.

I have no explanation why it happens, nor can I reliably recreate it.

"Last Engage! Magical Girl Origami-san" is in print! Now with three times more rainbows.

• trekkerchicktrekkerchick Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2013