test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Get rid of holster key (h) it's unnecessary and annoying and bad.

skybuckflyingskybuckflying Member Posts: 77 Arc User
Ever since I started playing this game the HOLSTER KEY has annoyed me to no END.

Mod Edit

Instead use the normal first person method/call of duty method.

When I press 1 it pulls out gun 1.
When I press 2 it pulls out gun 2.

If you want to holster it... press 2 again to holster gun 2.

Easy...

THE H/HOLSTER KEY is unnecessary and just complifies the game.

Especially for experienced shooter players who get confused by thisMod Edit

And the switch to shooter mode B is also quite lame.... but somewhat understandable.

And switching guns with Z is even more stupid !!! and is also unnnecessary !

FOR SUCHMod EditLOW END GAME THIS GAME HAS THE MOST COMPLEX CONTROLS OF ANY GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED AND IT'S INSANE AND STUPID.

THIS GAME NEEDS A MAJOR REDUCTION IN THE NUMBER OF KEYS THAT ARE BEING USED !!!!

LISTEN UP, WISE UP, AND IMPLEMENT IT PROPERLY....

I CAN UNDERSTAND THAT THIS GAME IS ONLY 2 YEARS OLD AND YOU GUYS/PROGRAMMER HAVE VERY FEW EXPERIENCED WITH IT WHICH IS OBVIOUS AND SHOWING BUT MY GOD..... GET ON IT ! ;):)

That would make me a bit more happy.

Mod Edit

I HAVE SEEN 4 YEAR OLD KIDS PLAY CALL OF DUTY AND BATTLEFIELD 3

I DOUBT THEY CAN PLAY THIS GAME WITH ALL THIS COMPLEX NONSENSE... but wouldn't surprise me if it's still possible.

DONT BELIEVE ME ? WATCH YOUTUBE !

This post has been edited to remove content which violates the Perfect World Entertainment Community Rules and Policies . ~Tobar26th
Post edited by skybuckflying on

Comments

• sollvaxsollvax Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    call of duty is for 10 year olds

and most of us have our own key lay outs

for example in ground missions pressing C1 for me triggers scan (tricorder) C 2 Triggers Hypo
    C3 Triggers a power

1 2 and 3 trigger combat actions

etc
    Live long and Prosper