test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Has Anyone else...

vinru821vinru821 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
completely lost the will or want to play this game?

Or is it just me lol.

Just a general question.. Ive been playing now 650+ days.. on and off, and this starbase stuff just seems SOO muchhh like another job lol.. why cant we atleast transfer fleet credits.. so I can not play the same damn toon day in and day out to get enough points for a ship.

Sigh.
:eek:
Post edited by vinru821 on

Comments

• Options
    wildthyme467989wildthyme467989 Member Posts: 1,285 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    I'm heading that way, after a few weeks of enjoying the new content I'm just beginning to bore of it, gonna try playing in moderation so I don't bore of it completely before the good stuff comes in Series 7
  • Options
    radkipradkip Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    It's felt that way for awhile for me. The only thing that keeps me going is ground PvP, and that's pretty much been dying off lately. It's either form a premade or die against other premades, and then the queues die for a few hours. And now with that stupid cryo pulsewave that no one aside from Andorians has any resistance to, it's just not fun anymore.

Fanfiction! ZOMG! Read it now!
    kate-wintersbite.deviantart.com/art/0x01-Treachery-293641403
  • Options
    thecosmic1thecosmic1 Member Posts: 9,365 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    I have grown bored of hundreds of games over the years. Some I returned to, others I only go back and visit sporadically. There's nothing wrong with getting burned-out on a game and needing a prolonged break.