Time for some new Blood?

2»

Comments

• OFate - Heavens Tear
    OFate - Heavens Tear Posts: 497 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Ok, I know I do not post often, hardly at all, honestly, but I troll these forums frequently and I've been playing PWI since 2009. However, more and more I am seeing people quick to jump down the throats of someone who asks a question, rather then taking a second to just answer it. WHO THE BLEEP CARES if it's been answered.

I've came back off and on as the game went into its lulls. There are updates, expansions and honestly, a lot of the information changes radically.

So often, the information we find - might necessitate a question or two.. and you can't do that there, because it then necros an old post.

It's a tough call. Do you necro an old post to ask for clarification or check to be sure the information is still accurate or do you get yelled at to "GOOGLE IT!" > which generally will take hours to find any information that is under two years of age or... and often turned out to be bits and pieces of what you need to know.... or as I often find >> posts on a PW p.server which is not relevant at all.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Ying - 101 Sage Venomancer RB2 // No Alts // Perfect World Player Since: May 2008
  • Jadsia - Lost City
    Jadsia - Lost City Posts: 1,322 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    I've came back off and on as the game went into its lulls. There are updates, expansions and honestly, a lot of the information changes radically.

So often, the information we find - might necessitate a question or two.. and you can't do that there, because it then necros an old post.