Tell me a story...

Options
Zheii - Archosaur
Zheii - Archosaur Posts: 2,732 Arc User
edited September 2013 in Etherblade (West)
Okay in an attempt to liven the Archo sub-forum up a bit I'm going to make this thread;

TELL US YOUR FAVORITE, SWEETEST, MOST MEMORABLE, STORY OR MOMENT AS APART OF THE ARCHOSAUR SERVER!

-If you aren't from Archo or do not have a toon on Archo server please do-not post, thanks. :3

I'll start;

Just over a year ago when I started playing PWI again I was invited to a small faction that was full of the sweetest most loving people, and that faction has gotten me to where I am today, That moment when i was invited to a faction with 10 people... and over the following half a year watched it grow into a faction that was TWing and was so fun to be apart of, Thank-you OneDay for the memories and the fun times, and taking little nub Zheii and turning her into the scary big seeker she is today! :3

Okay, everyone else it's your turn to share! :D
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Queen of Silly, circa 2014, as conferred by the late great Proski Wallace.
Post edited by Zheii - Archosaur on

Comments

• GenericBrand - Archosaur
    GenericBrand - Archosaur Posts: 280 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Options
    Since all I got are old memories I'll contribute.

A couple years ago I got married in-game. When the system message popped up, one of the first shouts were "grats, i'll mail you 2mil for the divorce".
    f:hehe

World chat used to be funny back in the day. Miss those times. Nowadays I play with it off.