"Farming" rank 9

Options
Squeakytoy - Dreamweaver
Squeakytoy - Dreamweaver Posts: 660 Arc User
edited May 2012 in General Discussion
I've never been all too good at power trading, but I really, really want rank 9. And before you point me to the "purchase zen" page, Don't.

What I want to know. If G16 nirvana is on par with rank 9, then is it wise to get G15 nirvana instead, and wait for this new gear?
Post edited by Squeakytoy - Dreamweaver on

Comments

• SpazzMcAps - Harshlands
    SpazzMcAps - Harshlands Posts: 2,561 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Options
    -removed-
  • Vital_Slash - Sanctuary
    Vital_Slash - Sanctuary Posts: 123 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Options
    Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang......
    Its ok... IM AN ARTIST!
  • Euthymius - Heavens Tear
    Euthymius - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,162 Arc User
    edited May 2012
    Options
    Longnife.quote

Sweet Celestia... o_O

Personally, I'd go with NV, especially since I can stash that over to another character or even sell it (Lunar). If neither were a factor, I'd go with R9. The mats required for NV gear are farmable (while you can only farm the coin up for R9 mats), which makes it a bit easier to obtain (Imo).
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Remember: OP may be a duck|OP/GMs/Devs may not deliver|Search function is your friend|Lurk more|Be wary of Mods: they can't be trusted|This place isn't a hugbox|Your tears sustain me|Know what Bait is|"Soon" may never come|Postcount, Dubs, and other GETs are important|Don't revive long dead threads|There is a section for everything|You can be banned for anything|No Fun Allowed outside of OT|Sweetiebot rules OT|"Circlejerks" are inevitable|Threads can be derailed and saved|Those who use"XD" should off themselves at their earliest convenience|
  • Squeakytoy - Dreamweaver
    edited May 2012
    Options
    Spam

Thanks to the magic of adblock, your giant quote has been erased from my screen.

Also, don't spam my threads. b:angry