[Event] V-day Screen Shot Contest Winners Announced!

Comments

• ryuuri
    ryuuri Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    I hate this first I tried for days and nothing happend, finally today it seemd to work very early in the morning around 5 am, but then I got this your sumission may take 48 blabla... WTF?
    Seriously?

Does this means that my sumission is not gonna be valid because if that's so, it's not my fault, I would post the pics here I but I doubt they will be taken in mind anyway nothing can be lost by trying.

And I hope Mendoline is right about that if it was submited it counts and is just the gms not wanting hundreads of pages of screenshots.

This are my entries. I like em but I know there will be ppl with best images since I'm not that good at editing XD and I have no PS. XD is the first time I try to upload pics so i hope it works

Your Light

youmakemefly

Flame of Love

Cosmic Romance

Cosmic Love

I just want to add that all the pictures are dedicated to my girlfriend Melina but specially the last one, it has a fragment of a song I wrote to her with a few modifications for the pic, I hope you like it my love, doesn't matter if I don't win, the best prize, is your love. b:pleased
  • Vixter - Harshlands
    Vixter - Harshlands Posts: 1,275 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    well im glad to see the contest page is updated now but omg my images are spammed everywhere lol. maybe they should um ... only have the images 1 time >_> lol
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    vixter (101 Heavy Veno) ~ TT farmer
    Peachie (102 Mystic) ~ Main character
  • Mistbelle - Sanctuary
    Mistbelle - Sanctuary Posts: 127 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    I'm so happy my entries went through this time. b:surrender
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • K/p - Harshlands10
    K/p - Harshlands10 Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited February 2012
    My uploads that claimed to be successful wasn't ever made public... I just hope frankie still has more to make public