Management Poll!

_Petal_ - Harshlands
_Petal_ - Harshlands Posts: 499 Arc User
edited April 2011 in General Discussion
So last week, I asked you all to rate this game from A-F! A lot of the responses were fantastic, but in the overall, the players chose a mostly C answer. The average vote was a C- (if you are like me, and have that kind of time to average it.)

This week, the poll here is very simple; a yes or no question. I noticed last week a lot of people had things to say about the management of this game, and so this week's poll question is:

Do you like this game's management?
This isn't just as a manager, I am talking about as a person too. Do you like the Moderators? The Game Masters? The Developers?

Tell me what you think. This time, I won't tell you how I feel about things. I want to wait and see what unfolds before I open my mouth. I'm interested in hearing all of your responses!

This poll will be open all week.
They made fun of me because I wasn't a R8 Psychic...and then came third cast. It's not funny anymore.

Reason 88 to buy a makeover scroll:
gomba: "Your butt looks like an eggplant."
Q_Q
Post edited by _Petal_ - Harshlands on

Comments

• CptMaggots - Lost City
    CptMaggots - Lost City Posts: 87 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Honestly, yes, and no, but I will say no since there is more no than yes.