[Promotion] Facebook Connect - Receive Jones' Blessing!

Options

Comments

• Lusitano_I - Heavens Tear
    Lusitano_I - Heavens Tear Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    emraz wrote: »
    you guys need to chill.... its not an easy thing to repair or debug these things... Don't only think about your own situation, the developers, programmers and etc.. are also having a hard time to fix things to bring these game features back... If you would only experience how to debug and fix things in a database or code and etc... you'll know... I'm a programmer, that's why I know...b:thanks

Well, that may be true but don't forget the exact same problem happened just some time back and they kept saying it would be solved soon... and it took forever. And now same thing happens. Clearly this shows that the people that knew how do deal with things properly left or got fired, and only incompetents and clueless people were left behind.
  • _U_Wish_ - Heavens Tear
    _U_Wish_ - Heavens Tear Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    all u guys do is trash talk,and all i see is just incompetent ppl,said blessing and DQ wil be fixed with maint and was another bs,all u do fill ur pokets with idiotic sale and do just bad things for game,never fix anything on time,all u do is 1good deed and 9 bad,thxbai.b:angry
  • moody14
    moody14 Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    I know its hard for cash shop addicts to do but if we hold our mud and our wallets closed this is our best chance for them to change.The only thing they will respond to is loss of revenue. We need a players union united against stupid *** money grabs lol.Just Sayin. Peace my Homies
  • moody14
    moody14 Posts: 6 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    What was the good deed?
  • _vaiya_ - Lost City
    _vaiya_ - Lost City Posts: 40 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    blessing doesn't work? can connect to facebook but that's all that happens...