Lol you're not gonna like this

Comments

• CheetahWoods - Raging Tide
    CheetahWoods - Raging Tide Posts: 257 Arc User
    edited January 2011
    *sigh*

i hope that typing this thread out was some form of consolation in lieu of actually having your wish fulfilled.

I am systems engineer and i have a lot of programming time in. being a programmer, i see example after example of small little functional things that are lame and easily could have been written better.

IMO, the chinese are really second rate programmers. if they can mimic something to sell or w/e they can do it, but new ground...they have some learning to do.

example? first time you call veno pet and switch to manual pet control. the little button blinks wrong. doesnt affect gameplay, but it is wrong..just another detail they didnt sweat.

we wont even get going on the rubberbanding, which to me is unacceptable, and i would be calling people onto the carpet about that **** if i was the boss.

so i appreciate what you DO get for free. btw,,it's killing me but NO ZEN TILL RUBBERBANDLESS!

money talks. talk with your money.

if i dont like your ****, you aren't getting my money. simple
  • Sneakret - Heavens Tear
    Sneakret - Heavens Tear Posts: 618 Arc User
    edited January 2011
    For Cheetah: While it is true that I posted partially for a quick assessment non related to pw, the post itself is still based upon something that I would like to see to bring some fun back into the game for people like myself that have played for 2+ years now and found a dead end not solely based on content but the way it is used and developed.

It's a sad day when the game is less entertaining than the forum which less than half of the overall community/player base even uses or knows exists.
    I can see what you see not,
    Vision milky, then eyes rot.
    When you turn, they will be gone,
    Whispering their hidden song.
    Then you see what cannot be,
    Shadows move where light should be.