Updated Genie FAQ

Options

Comments

• Khyl - Raging Tide
    Khyl - Raging Tide Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited April 2010
    Options
    Thank you, im noob here, so im learning, very useful, thanks again :).
  • Shaylamis - Raging Tide
    Shaylamis - Raging Tide Posts: 90 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    but help dont say how to feed a genie.

grab a chi stone and put in genie slot (without unequip the genie). and genie mp grow up
  • Malachi_N - Raging Tide
    Malachi_N - Raging Tide Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    So I want my genie to learn skills and I know I have to take it the Watcher of the Earth, but when it tells me to place my genie in the slot, the genie won't stick. It has enough affinity to learn at least 3 skills. Am I missing something?
  • YueSama - Raging Tide
    YueSama - Raging Tide Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    So I want my genie to learn skills and I know I have to take it the Watcher of the Earth, but when it tells me to place my genie in the slot, the genie won't stick. It has enough affinity to learn at least 3 skills. Am I missing something?

Did you unequip it before moving it to the slot?
  • valentinaaa
    valentinaaa Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 2010
    Options
    hello. im playing on the chinese server i just came over for some advice.
    My chinese is really bad so here I was randomly trying to decompose my genie ( reading the post here ) as the stat points that were gained when it lvled was horrible. So well, i decomposed it and it turned into an exp stone? O_O i m not sure.
    Then, i wanted to get another genie but the NPC wouldnt pop up the question for me to have one. b:surrender

I panicked and thought, maybe i shld sell the exp stone.
    den i'll get back my genie >_>
    But nth happen and im now genie- less
    can anyone teach me as to what i should do to get it back? =/
  • Mayfly - Dreamweaver
    Mayfly - Dreamweaver Posts: 6,094 Arc User