How to beat the broken class?

Comments

• Vorhs - Lost City
    Vorhs - Lost City Posts: 521 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    since during u do ur sutra and fire out ur skills etc and ur pc must communicate with server too i am sure its reduce to 0 but coming a little delay factor cause before next skill 1st must ask few data from server, this is why sometimes i can fire out 5 skill but with a little lagg only 4 b:angry)

????

with sutra i can fire only 3 "sutred" spells b:angry even if i use spells with very low cast time.
    sometimes when im lucky i can cast "divine pyro + pyro + gush + divine pyro", but it happens 1 time over 10 i try b:sad

i had this problem since i started playing and gms still didnt find a solution even if i sent tickets about that, and i dont have a high ping or graphical lag.

now that u said this thing im 100% sure that waiting 1 second between the time i click on a skill and the time it applies IS NOT normal. b:cry
    If you happy wanna be, against the wind you won't have to pee.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Mumintroll - Heavens Tear
    Mumintroll - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,393 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    ????

with sutra i can fire only 3 "sutred" spells b:angry even if i use spells with very low cast time.
    sometimes when im lucky i can cast "divine pyro + pyro + gush + divine pyro", but it happens 1 time over 10 i try b:sad

i had this problem since i started playing and gms still didnt find a solution even if i sent tickets about that, and i dont have a high ping or graphical lag.

now that u said this thing im 100% sure that waiting 1 second between the time i click on a skill and the time it applies IS NOT normal. b:cry
    Don't worry I have similar problem. I'm very happy when I have just 1s delay. My worst experience was 5s delay.b:angry
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Shadowvzs - Lost City
    Shadowvzs - Lost City Posts: 877 Arc User
    edited July 2010
    ????