the 16th will be a disaster

Options

Comments

• dimi3
    dimi3 Posts: 48 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    there are still others places with vll 1 mobs...i'll just switch and lvl there. so i guess lagg wont be a prob...of course if there will eb a 2x exp event....that could become difficult,too. jsut curious what the races will be like. since the assasin is the reason i started playing again.
  • Deceptistar - Sanctuary
    Deceptistar - Sanctuary Posts: 10,454 Arc User
    edited December 2009
    Options
    extremely tempted to sell overpriced oracles at oracle spawns............

as for KS, i remember how it was when Harshlands came out, sometimes it was annoying cause the WHOLE server was the same lvl and went for same mobs. Tideborn may not be too bad....
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]lagunal8.deviantart.com
    ★"New weekly quests! "Discover the bug in the patch""-Nihillae★"My father would beat me if he found out I was QQing over a virtual pony."-Neurosis★"You're amongst the biggest blobs of fail I've ever seen in my life."-Ninnuam★"A statistic said 3% people of the world get enjoyment primarily from making people upset, and you are trying to discriminate them"-ilystah★["How To Tank Rebirth Order Delta (86+)"-Stickygreen Barb (1)restat. you want full magic, Arcane armour build (2)when mobs come /faceroll on your keyboard and you will one shot all the mobs (3)rinse and repeat]★"I've been spammed with 3 poops for 2 hours."-ColdSteele★"If someone fights learning, I don't bother with them outside of amusement factor."-Telarith★"This thread is a joke right? Please say yes."-eatwithspoons★ "This is why you don't post your opinions on the internet, most of the replies you get will be from people who missed a hug or two sometime in their youth."-Alacol★"Sexy! A post with a Binomial Distribution."-Asterelle★"It's about time PW starts to separate out the noob Sins from the rest."-salvati0n★"Shoo troll >:O"-TheDan
  • FitHitDShan - Sanctuary