CQS Fall

timeser
timeser Posts: 5 Arc User
edited November 2009 in Twilight Temple (West)
hmmm, now before i get started, let me inform you that i don't hate cq. For being the dominant faction on the server, they're actually quite nice to the general lost city population. But come on. Enough is enough. Ever since i started playing Pwi all i've seen on that damn map is red. and its gotten worse and worse. i remember when spec had 3 yellow territorys. good times. But i think lost city needs to do something about our oppressers. If all the high powered guilds like Spectral, GZ, RQ, Nagare, Ominous, Harvester, FO, Suteki,and Dynasty's worked together im sure we could get at least 2 lands back from cq. Come on. Noob guilds need to stop bidding, swallow your pride and start merging with at least one of the 9 guilds above. they're listed in order of power btw sorry sg1, my alt was recently in your guild. You guys arent that great. So again im not QQing im just a bit tired of cq. Post your opinion and tell me what you think of this.
Post edited by timeser on

Comments

• Amour - Lost City
    Amour - Lost City Posts: 1,825 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    I agree.

10char
    "Amour is better suited to rainbow text, because he is a classy lady." - Nakhimov
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Devil - Lost City
    Devil - Lost City Posts: 337 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    You lost me when you put power guild and Spectral, GZ, RQ, Harvester in the same sentence.
  • phillydip
    phillydip Posts: 34 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    re order that list
  • TimesEnd - Lost City
    TimesEnd - Lost City Posts: 27 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    to what exactly
  • RedsRose - Lost City
    RedsRose - Lost City Posts: 12,354 Arc User
    edited November 2009
    I remember when the Map had 4 colors on it with multiple land owning guilds.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    RoidAbuse is awesome, only he would sell his sperm for gear!!