Naevo - Lost City Posts: 55 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    our economy is in the toilet BUT YOU CAN HAVE WHATEVERRRR YOU LIIIIKEEEEE
  • RedBetty - Harshlands
    RedBetty - Harshlands Posts: 172 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    sadly i have to say your right, its a rich mans game. i've been farming HH for almost 2 months. and now u have SOTK and others running with them? what kind of lame sh"tuff" is that? so lame.. o wells i guess ill get mine when i get it.

LOL - poor tekki has no gx?
    but what? always the best armor, highest refinements and most expensive shards in it?
    rly..i see no reason for you to complain about this 'rich-man-game'
  • Tekkblade - Sanctuary
    Tekkblade - Sanctuary Posts: 14 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    most things i have i earned//worked for and farmed for months now someone who doesnt prolly know what belial even looks like runs around with GX? b:surrender
  • Dropzplox - Harshlands
    Dropzplox - Harshlands Posts: 76 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    most things i have i earned//worked for and farmed for months now someone who doesnt prolly know what belial even looks like runs around with GX? b:surrender

even if it is tekkblade, his point still stands correct
    angeRR
  • Saveless - Harshlands
    Saveless - Harshlands Posts: 664 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options

So constantly WC'ing "Buying beast shell 10m each" etc etc etc is working hard for months to get? I find that hard to believe.
  • BlowMe - Harshlands
    BlowMe - Harshlands Posts: 44 Arc User
    edited September 2009
    Options
    Another broken F2P flushed down the toilet.

It's all about making profits before they know they are hosed down by competition, just that the rate they are going down is faster.

Simple marketing, hosed everyone fast and hose the game after b:thanks
    PWI - retired.
    JD - retiring Sept 22nd.b:shocked
  • BeingHope - Harshlands