To get to know each other...

Comments

• Pel - Lost City
    Pel - Lost City Posts: 52 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    19/M/Amarillo Texas

I'm majoring in Music at WTAMU, I want to be a bassoon professor at a university someday.
  • CeliaZ - Sanctuary
    CeliaZ - Sanctuary Posts: 901 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    19/M/Amarillo Texas

I'm majoring in Music at WTAMU, I want to be a bassoon professor at a university someday.

Oh wowb:dirty I love the bassoon its my favorite instrument to listen to! What music do you play on it?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Jonnykins - Dreamweaver
    Jonnykins - Dreamweaver Posts: 359 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    Now about me

Live in the northwest of England, I'm 21 and im a guy too (Surprise surprise)
  • Nakhimov - Lost City
    Nakhimov - Lost City Posts: 1,829 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    Oh wowb:dirty I love the bassoon its my favorite instrument to listen to! What music do you play on it?

Synth is the best instrument b:chuckle
    Bladestorm lets you spin around like a carnival ride and do damage. Not using it is almost like having a move called Confetti Rocket Power Leap and saving it for "emergencies"
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Nakhimov the Kingslayer of Kil'Jaeden's <Criminal Scum>
    wowprogress.com/guild/us/kil-jaeden/Criminal+Scum
  • Hizaki - Dreamweaver
    Hizaki - Dreamweaver Posts: 181 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    I am 15 year old female live in seoul, korea. I am rising pop star here korea (look up IU) umm my name is Lee Ji-Eun but I like be called Hahn and in future I would like to have many albums and be recognized all over my country. I like to talk (alot) to new people and learn about them so please feel free message me in game or pm, or msn if i give to you, and if not in sour mood i can talk ;3
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Hizaki - 89 Wizard
    Gansuringa - 25 Assassin
  • Kristoph - Lost City
    Kristoph - Lost City Posts: 2,016 Arc User
    edited August 2009
    I call troll