Veno w/o nix or herc?

divin3angel
divin3angel Posts: 0 Arc User
edited January 2011 in Venomancer
I just started playing for about 2 days now. Im wondering is it possible to be a powerfull and fastleveling vm w/o nix or herc? If yes then what pet should i go and tame.
Post edited by divin3angel on

Comments

• Arshies - Sanctuary
    Arshies - Sanctuary Posts: 666 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    U cant tame they.

Nix and Her are legendary pet u need buy from Boutique, catshops or AH Fources or Source and accumulate 9.999 of each one u want after visit the Zoologist at Archonosaur and get your Legendary pet egg.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Arshies - Sanctuary
  • divin3angel
    edited July 2009
    thats not what i meant, i know how to get nix and herc. but whats the best non legendary pet to use for a vm? in terms of dps,def etc
  • Eunuch - Dreamweaver
    Eunuch - Dreamweaver Posts: 89 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    thats not what i meant, i know how to get nix and herc. but whats the best non legendary pet to use for a vm? in terms of dps,def etc

The Varicose scorpion you get at lvl 3 is the highest dps after phoenix. It'll probably be the best for quick leveling.
  • Arshies - Sanctuary
    Arshies - Sanctuary Posts: 666 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    As a tank some Magnamite kind personally i got the Shikou Valorian lv60 tamed from fb59 comes with blash lv5 and tought lv2 and other skill more

As a flying pet some wasp they are better than the foxwings u can find wasp sincve low lvs.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Arshies - Sanctuary
  • EvilDragon - Dreamweaver
    EvilDragon - Dreamweaver Posts: 224 Arc User
    edited July 2009
    best magmite is the Crystalline Magmite. it has better stats then the other magmites. dont forget to upgrade bash, or else you wont hold agro on higher lvls.b:pleased
  • divin3angel
    edited July 2009
    ok thanks, you all
  • tweakz
    tweakz Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2009