How is this possible GM's?
I hate to admit it, but its the truth that BM's arent ment for PvP >.<
I'm seriously rerolling from my lvl 83 Blademaster to a Wizardb:sad
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• chomon
    chomon Posts: 30 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    hmm no stunlock? and why reroll as a wiz? have you heard everyone QQing about how wizzies are so underpowered <____<
  • Seablue - Sanctuary
    Seablue - Sanctuary Posts: 261 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    I know I'm only in the 80's and I'm a pvp noob, but why in the world would an axe bm not use drake bash at all? b:scorn
  • Granrey - Sanctuary
    Granrey - Sanctuary Posts: 2,050 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    I have only duel experience but how come this BM did not leap back or tiger leap not even once?
  • Lareish - Harshlands
    Lareish - Harshlands Posts: 647 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    From the sounds of it, and the description on the vid post, it seems like the Blademaster there was all talk and little actual skills. From the description, if it's to be taken at face value, his PvP experience seems to be on a PvE server, where he goes PK mode when it suits him - aka when he has people on his side that outnumber the person/people he's targeting.

But when going 1v1 his skills are proven to be lacking.

I wouldn't take this as a definitive sign to reroll Wizard. I personally enjoy the class, it's a lot of fun. But it's one of the hardest classes to slog through in the earlier levels, and an easier kill for most classes for the first huge chunk of the game. With the level cap where it is right now on the PWI servers, it ends just when the wizard comes into their own. That Wiz was level 111, beyond what we can currently reach here. Wiz is supposed to do very well in the 1xx levels but we can barely touch those here. So I wouldn't abandon your BM just yet ^x^

Don't let one battle, one person be your representation for an entire class at any point in the game.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]