My first thread!!! im new to game O.O

13»

Comments

• FedTehNoob - Lost City
    FedTehNoob - Lost City Posts: 557 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    (w00t for sparking a RunesScape discussion!)

XDDD
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • _NecroX_ - Dreamweaver
    _NecroX_ - Dreamweaver Posts: 55 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    more like run,escape lulz
    ... And afterwards, I get a cookie!
  • Angelictj - Lost City
    Angelictj - Lost City Posts: 25 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    isala is right...
    all classes have pros and cons...
    just remember... if u dont like dying go barbb:victory

lol I have to disagree with you on that one XD
    my main is a cleric, and I have yet to die once while playing on it.
    Yeah, I know I can heal myself, but i have been in situations where mobs were dealing more damage than I could heal. gets frustrating after a while b:surrender

but yeah anyways...
    in my honest opinion..dont listen to what people say!! lol I know you are and and I nkow that everyone is just trying to help (so no offense guy!!!!), but the best way to find out what class is best for YOU is to just try them all and see which one you like best. lol Thats what I did...hence my main is a Cleric =p

And BTW...welcome to Perfect World!! b:victory
  • Nelae - Heavens Tear
    Nelae - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,490 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    No one can do a party wipe out with style like us clerics can ^^

And clerics are fun to play, not to say you are always wanted in groups.
    Further more we do great dmg *note far from best ;p*

But, pick one and see if you like it, if not move on
    b:dirty
  • Celine - Harshlands
    Celine - Harshlands Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited June 2009
    yungr3ck wrote: »
    Sooo im still downloadnig PW and i was wondering is this game better than runescape cause im soo tired of that game -_-