Why did you choose to be BM?

Caslina - Sanctuary
Caslina - Sanctuary Posts: 38 Arc User
edited May 2009 in Blademaster
Just out of curiousity, why did you choose to play a BM? b:chuckle

The reason for me to choose a BM is also the reason I started playing PWI. When I was browzing youtube last year, I saw one of the BM skill that have 2 cool fire dragons circling him (Heaven's Flame). Next thing I knew, I had installed PWI and was customizing my BM. Yes silly reason. Lol. b:laugh

As I gained level, I found many other reasons to love BM. Neither a fan of tails sticking out of biniki, nor having feathers sticking out of my head, BM seems to be ideal. I also love to be in melee range of Boss and monsters, instead of blasting skills at a distance.

Ironically after using Heaven's Flame for a couple of times, the animation lost its' attraction, and I fell in love the amp damage and AoE combo that allows fast grinding. b:victory

What about you?
Started PWI - Oct 2008
Uninstalled PWI - Aug 2009
Post edited by Caslina - Sanctuary on

Comments

• nocturnalbastard
    nocturnalbastard Posts: 267 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Cause when I played Advanced Dungeons and Dragons, I used to always play an axe warrior. lmao

Yes, it's just that simple. :P
  • Gau - Dreamweaver
    Gau - Dreamweaver Posts: 42 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Its the Most Versitale character and i also practice a swordstyle..also the whole fur thing just wasnt appealin
  • Xenaaah - Heavens Tear
    Xenaaah - Heavens Tear Posts: 534 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    I didn't wanna be a manimal and I didn't want wings on my head and I didn't wanna be a wizard so I chose the Bass Master! The greatest user of aquatic weaponry in all the land! No one can stand against my mystical trout blade, Mallory! b:chuckle

"Crank Dat PvE!"
  • davijohans
    davijohans Posts: 72 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    well cuz i was too inexpirienced to the game..

ill tell u this :