How did Conqueror get so overpowered

Options
Junkhead - Lost City
Junkhead - Lost City Posts: 14 Arc User
edited May 2009 in Twilight Temple (West)
Hello Im new to the server. Dont know much about the past.I was just wondering how did the Conqueror get so strong. They seem so overpowered against any other guild, and own almost the whole map. Surely with all the other guilds and high lvl players they can be took down. I dont wanna lvl up just to be on a dead server with 1 guild running everything. Idk was just wondering how they could be so far ahead of everybody else.
Post edited by Junkhead - Lost City on

Comments

• Amour - Lost City
    Amour - Lost City Posts: 1,825 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    Once people learn to stop taking the game to heart Conqueror will fall.
    Unfortunately it doesn't seem it's going to happen, because everyone gets butthurt over PK/KoS ;3
    "Amour is better suited to rainbow text, because he is a classy lady." - Nakhimov
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • missqq
    missqq Posts: 277 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options
    Hello Im new to the server. Dont know much about the past.I was just wondering how did the Conqueror get so strong. They seem so overpowered against any other guild, and own almost the whole map. Surely with all the other guilds and high lvl players they can be took down. I dont wanna lvl up just to be on a dead server with 1 guild running everything. Idk was just wondering how they could be so far ahead of everybody else.

By using bots, hacks, and cheats. Of course!

More like hard work and good leadership.
  • Water - Harshlands
    Water - Harshlands Posts: 241 Arc User
    edited May 2009
    Options

We've played on a different server and know everything there is to know to run a guild successfully. RageQuit may tell you otherwise but the truth hurts.