Genesis Guild

Aurellius - Heavens Tear
Aurellius - Heavens Tear Posts: 42 Arc User
edited December 2008 in General Discussion
Hello everyone,
This is my first time presenting myself on these forums and I will have to say many prospects about it interest me.
I know I've been quiet for the most part aside from what you have noticed on world chat of my wishing players luck and happy gaming and so fourth.
I've managed guilds/clans/factions in my past history, and have learned a many good things from the games.
First and foremost, you cannot please everyone.

there will always be someone who hates your guts, who is disgusted in things you do and despises your actions.
Despite any human effort you attempt to do to please certain people, youll always fail in their eyes.
Alot of toil has been played out about Genesis being insincere on our words, or glitching/cheating, however you wish to label it.
I'm here to say that those words are merely slander, people often exclude the human element when it comes to gaming. Everyone makes mistakes, whether intentionally or unintentionally.

People prey on others who make mistakes while taking the focus off themself about the matter at hand.
I know good and well many out there target my guild has a bunch of liars and ignorant players who are absent of being considered humans(metaphorically speaking). They often present to us threats of losing our territories and I'm here to clarify a few things about my guild.
What we do is for enjoyment, because we say we like to have fun does not deny us the right to say every once in a while we want a break.
Drama is something that seems to take foothold in every game, he said this, she said that, they will do this, they will do that.
The threats relayed to myself and my guild about us losing our territory, I will respond saying those threats ring on empty ears.
You select few who have threatened us seem to not realize that our guild isnt founded on the territories we conquer.