Cayeon's Guide on Full Attack Clerics

Comments

• coriolis
    coriolis Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Nice guide cayeon. This guide has more of an indepth discussion of game mechanics and formulas then any I've seen yet, thanks for that.

Do you know of a good website/guide for this game that has more generic info on game formulas/mechanics? I've seen alot of databases but they tend to be shallow when it comes to actually giving out that kind of info.

thanks
  • oie
    oie Posts: 13 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    awesome guide I just started playing so I didnt really know all these things
    i am planning to make a full attack cleric but until lvl 10 i am going to put all the stat pts in magicalness! (i forget the name for it o.o) lol and nothing else >< and when i have enough moniez and get armor then i add stat pts in something else ... maybe str or dex either one

i was also thinking about a build with full on magick
    like... an armorless build on pve server
    i dont think that will survive at all most of the time! lol and is probably really expensive but its for fun tee hee
    You seem rather,,, Enthusiastic...
  • spawnlqx
    spawnlqx Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited September 2008
    Well said Cayeon. I understand completely where you're coming from, and no, I didn't mean to offend you with that statement. I asked that because I've known MANY healers that have that problem (they think they always HAVE to help their friends, whether they want to or not). I'm actually questioning my own reasoning behind getting those skills in end game, even if there's nothing else to spend points on. As you said, once you're used to playing a certain style, changing it up that late can be difficult.