RB Cleric lvl'g 1-70

VitoryXXX - Archosaur
VitoryXXX - Archosaur Posts: 171 Arc User
edited April 2015 in Cleric
I usually make Mystic videos but thought will try other classes as well and made the cleric lvl'ing vid.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qwl2eFgEI10
Now im not really good with cleric because it's so much different from Mystic for me, mostly because i am more used very quick channel heals and AoE's and cleric have way longer channel so i kind of find it rather difficult to get used to.
I do get interrupted a lot on my pulls so maybe thought anyone might have some advice on how to do big pulls and...don't get interrupted like hell. I am mostly fine but maybe there's something obvious that i don't see..
Can do a pull then Sirens Kiss > holypath away from mobs and kill them with Razor Feathers by the time they can move again and catch up to me....but problem is i usually use up both holypaths when pulling =.=''
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Mystic's Never Die~ Y☯utube---http://tinyurl.com/pqu55ut
First 105-105-105 Mystic in Archosaur Server// 100-XX-XX Sage Mystic//102-102-102 Demon Assassin And 100-XX-XX Sage// 101-100-102 Sage Seeker//100-100-102 Demon Blademaster
100-100-102 Demon Psychic
100-100-100 Sage Cleric//100-100-101 Sage Stormbringer//100 Demon Duskblade
And other alt's i don't play~
Post edited by VitoryXXX - Archosaur on

Comments

• SerenityCNB - Dreamweaver
    SerenityCNB - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,225 Arc User
    edited April 2015
    Nice video.

Hmmm, upon watching it, I know that you're full G16 on your cleric, so like me you also don't have the advantage of using purify proc to give yourself some room before attacking in pulls. I admit, I have not completely solved the issue of getting interrupted tons of times, and I do exhaust my genie relatively quickly. As you said, I tend to use both holy paths while pulling also. For me however, I tend to be able to holy path again a third time after a few seconds, so that I can gain that needed room.