Veno+Sin couple LFG [HT]

Options
Kaelinae - Heavens Tear
Kaelinae - Heavens Tear Posts: 2 Arc User
edited September 2014 in Guild Banter
I am a old school veteran of PWI returning to the game after one of my many short hiatuses, I started in '10 and have played alongside the likes of Raybeez and Wargasm. (In fact I own a tribute barb named \/\/ARGASM over on LC server.) I am playing an Assassin, but can fill other roles (Barb, AE-BM, and Cleric being the most experience I have with classes)

My irl fiancee` has just started playing a Venomancer and is very new to PWI and the whole MMORPG scene.

We are looking for knowledgable and patient folks to come hang with and have some fun while we make our way to endgame. Those that wont kick due to tedious and neccessary interruptions ,called LIFE, causing us to miss a day or two are our preferred future fam.

If you are looking to have a good pair among your ranks, please send me a Mail detailing your faction and I will try to pm you in game when I have the chance.

Sincerely,

b:victory

Breize
Post edited by Kaelinae - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• NakedGirl - Heavens Tear
    NakedGirl - Heavens Tear Posts: 69 Arc User
    edited September 2014
    Options
    Hello there,