Missing Little Dawn Flyer

tylin2me
tylin2me Posts: 3 Arc User
edited July 2014 in Quality Corner
Ello all,

I have already made a support ticket on this issue, where I was advised to also post this issue here as well.
Firstly, I am not a newbie player....I have been playing on and off for more than 5 yrs. My main character is a Lvl 84 Mystic. I recently returned to PWI after the new expansion. I first made a Veno, whom I worked my behind off on gathering aquametals for the Unicorn mount....which I got and moved on to Perfectworld proper.

Then I decided I wanted to try a Seeker out, since I never did before. So I made one. This time I stayed in the starting area for what seemed like forever, gathering the aquametals to have enough for the Unicorn mount as well as her flyer. It took a week to do this...since I had other people picking up my drops too *shrugs*. Anyhow, just yesterday on 7/17/2014, I finally achieved my goal and was able to get both the mount and my flyer. Just before I left the starting area, I bought both of them with the aquametals. I then equipped my new flyer since I knew the one from the quest would disappear once I left the starting area. I then went to the Apothecary in the starting area and rid myself of the free, quest flyer. The flyer I had just bought with the aquametals was still equipped. I flew to the guy who teleports you out of the starting area and into Perfectworld proper.

Once in Perfectworld proper, I haad quests popping up...well not quests but the things to accept for the chest box in the top of the screen. I then ran around grabbing other quests. When it came time for me to complete the quests, I clicked on my fly button (which is hotkeyed) to fly to the destination I needed.