Fix the 4 million coin gold cap

Options
2»

Comments

• Joe - Morai
    Joe - Morai Posts: 1,299 Arc User
    edited May 2014
    Options
    The only ppl that really buy gold ingame are farmers and botters guys. Dont forget this. Noone that does charge zen buys gold ingame and ofc why should they?

And hell no, there is no demand on Gold above 4m coins each. Who would pay that? I am a farmer myself and I have farmed over 200m coins a day in x2 (I even made screenshots to proove my drops with timestamps and stuff, although It doesnt work everyday, its luck dependend) and still I hesitate to buy gold for even 3m.

Surely I farm the sht outta this game but I always did. back in the day I had my 15 Gold avarage on the average TT run (with gold at 1m). Now I have like 5 Golds each run...that would shrink even more because the gold mat prices are capped due to mysterious merchant.

This means that compared to 2 years ago I need to spend 3 times the time to achieve the same things I did back in the day.

To be serious now. For 10m each gold you would have to run (withoutx2) ~3 TT 3-3s or set up a 3 Bot combo for a whole day to buy !!!!1!!!! friggin gold? No stupid **** Farmer on any server would be that dumb to buy on those terms. No one.

But that wont happen. If the cap would be at 2,5m gold would still sell. Why? Because you need coins to buy C-Packs. You need coins to buy stuff/mats quickly from other players without the need to farm it yourself. Heck it would even sell when gold would be capped at 2m each. The CSers need the money and hell they would have to charge even more with lower Gold prices.