G15 GOF or G16 axe

BigPaws - Harshlands
BigPaws - Harshlands Posts: 10 Arc User
edited September 2013 in Blademaster
So I have this g15 axe unbound. It has sac on it but I was thinking if I roiled god on it should I keep gof or get g16. I have the mold and will have the badges in 2 more ws.

So G15 Gof or G16 unicorn.

Btw I'm a farmer if that helps. Pvp sometimes with faction.
Post edited by BigPaws - Harshlands on

Comments

• DarkSkiesx - Dreamweaver
    DarkSkiesx - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,355 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    As mostly a farmer you'll benefit more from the consistant damage increase from the 40 attack lvls of G16, rather than the odd sac from the G15.
    DarkSkiesx - Demon Archer
    mypers.pw/1.7/#114350

DarkSeasx - Sage Assassin
    mypers.pw/1.7/#136481

youtube.com/darkskiesx
    Tempest-dw.shivtr.com
  • Sakubatou - Sanctuary
    Sakubatou - Sanctuary Posts: 4,001 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    The typical advice is G16 for PvE, G15 for PvP.

G16 refined to +10 will be (and don't quote me on numbers) something like 60% higher dph, unless the G15 zerks. When the G15 zerks it about 25% more dd than the average G16 attack, but remember thats only a 20% proc rate. G15 will have your highest spike damage, but G16 will far out dps it.

If you're not almost pure pvp then I'd suggest going G16, honestly.
    Seven 100+ characters leveled the hard way. Free to play. Mystic, Psychic, and Wizard left to level. b:victory
  • Loshon - Archosaur
    Loshon - Archosaur Posts: 134 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    g16 also looks better than g15. more... godly... somehow.
  • Walpurga - Dreamweaver
    Walpurga - Dreamweaver Posts: 2,028 Arc User
    edited September 2013
    g16 also looks better than g15. more... godly... somehow.

Lunar G15 gg.
    And TT G 15 looks better. Red theme and flames, not....fabulous sparkling.

Only g16 that looks better than tt g15 are dags imo. Silver streaks are cool
    Channels