Favorite moods?

Sakubatou - Sanctuary
Sakubatou - Sanctuary Posts: 4,001 Arc User
edited July 2013 in Venomancer
I'm running behind on evolving my pets. PWI timezones are not very US friendly so I rarely get into Lycaeum of Cultivation (obviously teasing the people who Q.q about TW/NW being non time-zone friendly when really its a personal scheduling issue, as everyone has different preferred game play times). I have a family so I rarely get online till they're in bed which is around 1-4am my time (server time).

I didn't get into Lycaeum for a few weeks and then made the unfortunate mistake of thinking the "level pet" using feral stars option was how to evolve and fed away my stars. So I'm just getting into researching moods.

I got Cautious, which I'm sort-of happy with. The skills added are Unyielding (inc def leve by up to 16) and Spirit (unable to be targeted by players in pvp. As this is the dino and a pve pet Spirit doesn't do me much good so I dunno really.

Anyway, I've not been in veno forums for a while and have kind of missed opinions on what people think of what skills for different kind of pets. So what are your favorite moods/skills for different pet types:

PvE Tank:
PvE DD:
PvP:
Air:
Water:

Also, have any evolved forms made you change from one pet to another (besides the Legendaries)

Radical looks to be my best bet right now.
Seven 100+ characters leveled the hard way. Free to play. Mystic, Psychic, and Wizard left to level. b:victory
Post edited by Sakubatou - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Mayfly - Dreamweaver
    Mayfly - Dreamweaver Posts: 6,094 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    PVE tank: something with Howl, plus either Unyielding, Regeneration or Self-Healing
    PVE DD: Brilliant is probably best
    PVP: Probably the one with Spirit and Ghost
    Air: There's one mood skill that does triple damage on airborne targets
    Water: Haven't looked into that.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Weekly Japanese/English bilingual webcomic