get lvl101 in fastest way

kamukaze
kamukaze Posts: 0 Arc User
edited April 2013 in Blademaster
Hi.
Maybe i ask it in wrong forum, but i wanna lvl a bm from lvl1 to 101. Actually i have a sin and got some g16ha parts. I know you hate plvl,but my friend let try out his bm so i'm not total newbie. So i have 2 opions. 1: clear ff/fc whtever you like, and i switch at br and kill heads alone. Its important my bm and sin will be on same account couse account stash (100-150mill on new gear would be expensive). 2nd option is i lvl it to 30 and i buff myself and go in pv. Hyper and training esotericas isnt problem for me. I'm sure pv would be more fun if i get same amount of xp. Till lvl70 it would be hard couse lack of stuffs. From lvl70 i can get axes from divine quest and armors from tt etc. So its doable and worth solo or duo a pv? I think i aim +3gear with flawless gems.
Post edited by kamukaze on

Comments

• Maelael - Heavens Tear
    Maelael - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,497 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    kamukaze wrote: »
    Hi.
    Maybe i ask it in wrong forum, but i wanna lvl a bm from lvl1 to 101. Actually i have a sin and got some g16ha parts. I know you hate plvl,but my friend let try out his bm so i'm not total newbie. So i have 2 opions. 1: clear ff/fc whtever you like, and i switch at br and kill heads alone. Its important my bm and sin will be on same account couse account stash (100-150mill on new gear would be expensive). 2nd option is i lvl it to 30 and i buff myself and go in pv. Hyper and training esotericas isnt problem for me. I'm sure pv would be more fun if i get same amount of xp. Till lvl70 it would be hard couse lack of stuffs. From lvl70 i can get axes from divine quest and armors from tt etc. So its doable and worth solo or duo a pv? I think i aim +3gear with flawless gems.

You should plvl it to about 70.

Let him go out and do some quests, learn the basics of the class and get some timings down.