Absolute Domain or Cloud Eruption

Lolegi - Sanctuary
Lolegi - Sanctuary Posts: 25 Arc User
edited February 2013 in Archer
Hello my fellow archers, I am in the process of making a new NW based genie and unfortunately I would have to sacrifice either absolute domain or cloud eruption in order to put some other skills. so my question to you

which skill is most vital to you cloud eruption or absolute domain

ty in advance

PS: I am a demon archer
Post edited by Lolegi - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Buff_me - Harshlands
    Buff_me - Harshlands Posts: 492 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    Hello my fellow archers, I am in the process of making a new NW based genie and unfortunately I would have to sacrifice either absolute domain or cloud eruption in order to put some other skills. so my question to you

which skill is most vital to you cloud eruption or absolute domain

ty in advance

PS: I am a demon archer

I am a noob archer, but my question, why can't you use both skills on the same genie?
    Achieved R9 before it was mainstream.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    103 Demon R9 assassin - retired.
    Quit.
  • Lolegi - Sanctuary
    edited February 2013
    I said " I need to sacrifice one of the skills in order to put some other skills
  • Buff_me - Harshlands
    Buff_me - Harshlands Posts: 492 Arc User
    edited February 2013
    I said " I need to sacrifice one of the skills in order to put some other skills

Oh, I missed it, but my opinion is that both of them useful and the best solution would be getting a higher LP genie.
    Achieved R9 before it was mainstream.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    103 Demon R9 assassin - retired.
    Quit.
  • Ignathas - Sanctuary
    Ignathas - Sanctuary Posts: 506 Arc User
    edited February 2013