Warsong vid?

Options
Lelouchvi_ - Sanctuary
Lelouchvi_ - Sanctuary Posts: 141 Arc User
edited January 2013 in Wizard
Hi all b:chuckle

I got a wizard hitting level 100 very soon and I have been searching for a video on youtube of a wiz soloing fire or metal pavilion. I have zero experience soloing metal or fire because my sin is all i did warsong on.

All i could find is archers or venos soloing but no wiz vid b:angry

Anyone know a vid or can make one so i can study b:dirty

Also small question, whats an acceptable build for a wiz to do full warsong with? I dont have any rep gear and dont plan on getting it.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Post edited by Lelouchvi_ - Sanctuary on

Comments

• Nurfed_You - Harshlands
    Nurfed_You - Harshlands Posts: 754 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    Options
    I was working on a full warsong guide video for a mage. So far i've had trash squads for the heart of the city. basically in metal will of the phoenix the head then seal. rinse and repeat as you kill mobs. Im not really sure what the min gear you need for warsong is. I've done it with r8+10 but never bothered before that
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • FaceRolI - Sanctuary
    FaceRolI - Sanctuary Posts: 450 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    Options
    zz sleepy will upload boring pve vid tomorrow if no1 has

boring pve vid.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNpLtKJytnI&feature=youtu.be

idk min gear reqs but metal mobs kill themselves 50%+ of the time... more like 80% +
    full r999 91% chan wizzy b:kiss

Current build: pwcalc.com/bf1f46790766e26d
    LuLz: pwcalc.com/20f3fa96ab3c4dc0
  • Lelouchvi_ - Sanctuary
    edited December 2012
    Options
    Thanks FaceRoll
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Fissile - Archosaur
    Fissile - Archosaur Posts: 607 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    Options