which weapon per level up?

parayo
parayo Posts: 4 Arc User
edited October 2012 in Blademaster
Hello,
I'm a newbie this game, and want to make a blademaster as my main toon.
It seems that I have to use Axe and Claw as my main weapon.

My questions are;

1) Which is better(efficient) weapon for early time leveling?
2) Which is the best genie for blademaster (I saw 4 kinds of genie)?
3) Which is the most important manufacturing skill if I have to choose only one skill?
(I guess I can't master all of 4 skills)
4) blademaster can do good enough role in TW?

Thank you.

p.s. Please ignore any syntax error with my poor English, but let me know if need more info^^
Post edited by parayo on

Comments

• ZackMystic - Harshlands
    ZackMystic - Harshlands Posts: 325 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    BM fists are good at 60+. Start with annhilators fists then use dark flash claws lvl 70 til you get gorenox vanity at 85. then past lvl 95 get deicide if you got **** ton of money. for axes use quest ones til lvl 70 and get calamities of blood (sacrifical strike addon) until lvl 90 then get the lvl 90 gold axes with sacrificial strike. If you are still interested in BM then also know that in TW we're basicially aoe stunners, phys buff, and aoe cursers. Goodluck to you, and check out some guides in the bm section for lvling
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    78 Mystic ZackMystic
    95 BM ZackBlade
    Retired in March 2012, thx DarkNova for the fun.
    Exiirah made this purely awesome signature b:pleased Many thanks to her
  • _Mg_Zr - Heavens Tear
    _Mg_Zr - Heavens Tear Posts: 562 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    Um use axes as your main weapon until early 70's but always carry a pair of fists to get chi for using heavens flame during boss fights.

You can lvl all of the manufacturing skills, i dont know if there is a single most important one but for me the two most important are tailor and blacksmith.