Are you having problems PWE? :/

Sev_Musamune - Harshlands
Sev_Musamune - Harshlands Posts: 64 Arc User
edited October 2012 in Off-Topic Discussion
I don't know what is going on but I having a TON of problems at the moment T^T

Let's start things off simple, I have been playing Rusty Hearts for over 3 months now and I still can't look any of my characters up with in the dungeon Ladder.. I mean the only dungeon i made sure I would be #1 on the list is Wine Cellar 1F/ Solo / Blood Mode...

I finished it with RandomGothFemme / Solo / Blood mode / Leila / Lvl 22 or 23 *at the time* / EU / SSS / 2:18 some time last week....
the current Top of that dungeon both when I checked that dungeons score and now is Dondi / Blood mode / Lvl 21 / EU / Tude / 2:34 / SS

then I still can't post, comment, ect. on the Rusty Hearts Forum....

Free Zen offers... yeah I have FINISHED about 6k zen worth of them but I only got very little of it, IF ANY as of lately... I even paid for some of them and got nothing.. hench why I stopped trying to use the Earn free zen feature.

and to top it all off, everytime I click on the Support tab and then Contact Us i always get this message "the server is redirecting the request for this address in a way that will never complete." thus making it IMPOSSIBLE to contact PWE directly.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Barbs.....b:surrender I love all of chu~
Post edited by Sev_Musamune - Harshlands on

Comments

• VenusArmani - Dreamweaver
    VenusArmani - Dreamweaver Posts: 6,009 Arc User
    edited October 2012