Starting a New Character.

2»

Comments

• KawaiiJen - Heavens Tear
    KawaiiJen - Heavens Tear Posts: 2,461 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    Anyone is welcome to join.

Just need to decide how to organize this effectively so all persons who wish to participate can do so.

Either I'll make a thread about it or I'll have people contact me ingame and go from there.
    [SIGPIC]http://i48.tinypic.com/2r61kw3.jpg[/SIGPIC]
    Ty Fon for the Siggy <3

The rare and exotic Sage Archer of HT. b:cute
  • crystalpink
    crystalpink Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    Wah, you are on HT server whereas I am on Sanctuary.
    I can't join you b:cry

I vote for Wizard because that's the first class I played when I started playing PWI b:chuckle
    (\__/)
    (O.o )
    ( > < )
    This is Bunny. Copy Bunny and this attached message into your signature to help him on his quest for world domination.

Server: Abyss
    IGNs: Valentina (Magus), Amanita (Heretic), Avicenia (Slayer), Mirabillis (Champion), Solange (Berserker)
    Xfire username: crystalpink
    edited August 2012
    Wah, you are on HT server whereas I am on Sanctuary.
    I can't join you b:cry

I vote for Wizard because that's the first class I played when I started playing PWI b:chuckle

You could join. Just select a different server b:chuckle

This is purely for fun. The reason I selected my server is since I'm "running" this "event" if you will I have players on my server whom will help for things we can't do on our own such our cultivation quests etc.

This is also for seeing if there are any issues / bugs with the new lower level content etc that new players would come across while playing.
    Ty Fon for the Siggy <3

• shotwhointhewhat
    shotwhointhewhat Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2012
    try veno, by far the most versatile class in game and lots of fun

I dispute that claim. BM is the most versatile class in the game.

@KawaiiJen What is your ultimate goal with this character?