5 aps now possible

Options
supertroyman1
supertroyman1 Posts: 336 Arc User
edited December 2011 in Seeker
http://pwcalc.com/47f3fee0d45e6e65

ik -.2 isnt a possible state but it is possible to get -.05 u to 4 times on the sword. then theres also the bonus ability like atk lvls or the weapon power the calc wouldnt let me add. its also actually possible for the chest plate to get int more then once too.

before anyone gets on my case about this i just did this out of boredom and u got to admit a 5 aps sword with +25 atk lvls might even put some sins to shame. tha being said the odds of getting these states r super low due to the fact that getting - int is like under 1% per state slot.
Post edited by supertroyman1 on

Comments

• cevil1
    cevil1 Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2011
    Options
    Second time I see people use Ashura set for interval.
    Seriously, I have no regrets by saying this: You, PWI people, who use such combos, are total noobs who have no idea about this game whatsoever, and think that 5.0 is the only way to go.

Maybe 5.0 on a mage?
    5.0 on a cleric? So they can auto attack, oh wait, I forgot, THEY DO NOT USE AUTO ATTACK! WTF SURPRISE
  • laloner
    laloner Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2011
    Options

ik -.2 isnt a possible state but it is possible to get -.05 u to 4 times on the sword. then theres also the bonus ability like atk lvls or the weapon power the calc wouldnt let me add. its also actually possible for the chest plate to get int more then once too.

before anyone gets on my case about this i just did this out of boredom and u got to admit a 5 aps sword with +25 atk lvls might even put some sins to shame. tha being said the odds of getting these states r super low due to the fact that getting - int is like under 1% per state slot.

With a realistic sword its 2.86 aps. It would be cool if one of the cash shoppers tried this just to see.
    AKA PermaSpark, Heartshatter
  • Sympathi - Archosaur