Pvp

Tenguin - Heavens Tear
Tenguin - Heavens Tear Posts: 3 Arc User
edited September 2011 in Arigora Colosseum
I understand that pvp is legal in secret passage but you should have to be in pk mood for anybody to do anything to you this is very stupid i have been playing this game now for 2 years i tried to do a quest in secret passage and coudlnt BECAUSE I WAS GETTING KILLED BY PLAYERS AND I WASNT AND NEVER WILL BE IN PK MOOD AND THEY WERE STILL KILLING ME THIS NEEDS TO BE STOPPED OR I AM GOING TO TAKE THIS TO THE PROPER AUTHORITIES AND JUST HAVE THE GAME SHUT DOWN I PLAY THIS GAME FOR FUN I MIND MY OWN BUSINESS AND HAVE NEVER DONE ANYTHING TO ANYBODY MY FREIND WAS ALSO HARRASSED BY SOMEONE SHE HAS REPORTED THAT PERSON IF THIS DOESNT STOP I WILL TAKE THIS TO THE AUTHROITIES AND THEY WILL DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AND I WILL HAVE THIS GAME SHUT DOWN SO EITHER DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT OR THIS GAME WILL BE SHUT DOWN I DONT CARE WHAT I HAVE TO DO TO DO IT I WILL DO IT THIS IS NOT RIGHT AND SOMETHING BETTER BE DONE ABOUT IT AND SOON !!!!!!!!! NOBODY SHOULD HAVE TO GO THROUGH THIS WE PLAY THIS GAME FOR FUN NOT TO BE HARRASSED BY A BUNCH OF *******S WITH NOTHING BETTER TO DO SO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AND I MEAN NOW !!!!!!!
Post edited by Tenguin - Heavens Tear on

Comments

• NinjaStix - Lost City
    NinjaStix - Lost City Posts: 58 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    LMFAO! ugotcamped.
  • Jenisky - Raging Tide
    Jenisky - Raging Tide Posts: 83 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    best thread ever hands down
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Join Leviathan! - apply at leviathan.guildlaunch.com
  • MoonUsagi - Heavens Tear
    MoonUsagi - Heavens Tear Posts: 4,377 Arc User
    edited September 2011
    I think developer wanted this instead of PvP on SP
    http://pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=1181611
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Sorry i speak engrish b:chuckle
    Nickname doesn't have anything to do with sailor but related to a folklore