no workb:angry
  • /Draco/ - Archosaur
    /Draco/ - Archosaur Posts: 58 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    Error b:surrender please help meb:cry
  • djvenom
    djvenom Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    Guild Bases will there be a set amount of bases or is there a unlimited amount?????
  • arcangel786
    arcangel786 Posts: 76 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    Okay im a complete noob just played this game for like 2 days... i started downloading the patch dunno if im doin manual or automatic ... its taking me ages to download my net speed is 1mbps so downloading speed is like 130kbps , been 2 hours and its still only half finished .. is there a way i can play the game without downloading this patch wenever i click EXIT from perfect world update clieant and try and open it again it starts downloading again..
  • Centetric - Lost City
    Centetric - Lost City Posts: 1,528 Arc User
    edited March 2011
    Okay im a complete noob just played this game for like 2 days... i started downloading the patch dunno if im doin manual or automatic ... its taking me ages to download my net speed is 1mbps so downloading speed is like 130kbps , been 2 hours and its still only half finished .. is there a way i can play the game without downloading this patch wenever i click EXIT from perfect world update clieant and try and open it again it starts downloading again..

no you can't . you HAVE to download it lol.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

"Through the darkness light can always emerge, it is only when the unwilling come upon this light that fear takes over. Emerging from this darkness takes more then courage, it takes faith in ones own mind and more importantly in ones own heart. To deny the light is to deny yourself the feeling of true happiness and true peace within your own soul. Denying your own happiness and your own soul is denying all that one has to live for."
    ~RedsRose
  • /Draco/ - Archosaur
    edited March 2011
    ERRORb:sad
  • scarlingphae