Full Attack Cleric..

dream9rr
dream9rr Posts: 0 Arc User
edited October 2010 in Cleric
Are they fun to play?

Basically i'm new to the game and right now i have an archer, but i'm kind of doubting to make a Cleric. My goal would be to go full attack in the earlier levels to solo etc and switch to full support later on..

Now i have absolutly no idea if that is a good plan or how much it costs to reset your stats and if it's worth it? It just seems like fun to me to play with an attacking cleric..

I've also read that clerics are an expensive class, i was wondering what causes this and if this means i will need to grind more to keep my cleric in 'decent shape'.

Thanks alot.
Post edited by dream9rr on

Comments

• MsEvilness - Heavens Tear
    MsEvilness - Heavens Tear Posts: 1,861 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    Fun? yes.
    Effective? Not really.

And yes to be a full attack cleric, you will need decent armours otherwise you won't survive well at all
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Originally posted by LShattered - HeavensTear
    Ohhh...I am dumb b:shutup
  • VerenKaunis - Dreamweaver
    VerenKaunis - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,099 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    dream9rr wrote: »
    Now i have absolutly no idea if that is a good plan or how much it costs to reset your stats and if it's worth it?

Cost to reset from FAC to support: 0 coins

FAC isn't a build, it's just a way to prioritize your skills. My clerics both leveled their heals and buffs first and attack skills were leveled with the leftover SP.
    This alt has been brought to you by lkurei - Harshlands.
    I'm a guy. b:sad
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] lol
    'I think most of us f2p players stopped caring about buying gold once the ani packs came in, bent the gold market over a chair and did unspeakable things to it. >_>' Miugre - Heavens Tear
  • Paramedic - Dreamweaver
    Paramedic - Dreamweaver Posts: 1,801 Arc User
    edited August 2010
    you cant reset skills